It’s finally done. After many hours and dollars, I have completed every single recipe in the book to the best of my abilities. If you include every drink recipe mentioned, it’s 113 drinks. I have reviewed and ranked all of these drinks with a score graded on a 1-10 system with 1 being the worst and 10 being the best. Because the list of all the drinks is so big, I have made separate posts for each numerical ranking. This post will act as a guide to take you to each category and every single category will have hyperlinks to the drink’s individual review if you want more information on the drink itself.

You may notice that 2 drinks are missing, the Richard Sealebach and Cuevas. I accidentally made the Richard Sealebach incorrectly, and I need to make it again to give it a real review. I have a feeling it will be in the 5 or 6 category though. The Cuevas is just waiting on me to justify opening a bottle of tawny port and a bottle of Punt e Mes. Once I review these drinks, I will add them to the lists. If you are reading through these reviews and you see that I missed a drink, please let me know and I will update it. There are just so many to go through, I may have glanced over one on accident.

Anyhow, here are all of the links to the rankings:

Also, because people love to have a top 3, my favorite drinks in the entire book in order are Kahiko Punch, Port Royal, and A Wish For Grace. These drinks surprised me the most and were perfection. These are the ones that made seeking out obscure ingredients seem so worth it.

Best of luck to anyone else that decides they want to “conquer” this book, or at least just tackle a few of them. I hope you enjoy reading these entries as much as I enjoyed writing them. Cheers!